top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

FIRST VIDEO!? FAIL?


I'm going to be perfectly honest with you guys, before you tear me to shreds... yes I know this video is horrible. I realized after I filmed everything that about 99% of it was out of focus so that's fun. My camera's battery died about 5000 times throughout my recording so I kept having to stop where I was at and charge the battery. After I was nearly finished, my camera ran out of storage so I had to film the very last part with my phone. I didn't want this to be a voice over, but when I tried to do a talk through I was such an awkward mess I had to stop and restart. I wasn't even going to post this because it's such a fail, but I decided to anyways just so I could learn from my mistakes. A couple parts are missing due to technical difficulties, so sorry for the low quality. All in all, I hope you guys still enjoy this and I am completely aware at how awkward I look and sound. If anyone can give me lessons on how to act normal just hit me up. As always XOXO, Morgan.


bottom of page