top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

SECOND VIDEO! STILL A FAIL!?

Yesterday I pondered the idea of doing a drugstore makeup tutorial but realized I had no drugstore makeup. I hopped in my car and drove like a grandma through the snow to Walmart and Ulta and bought enough products to do a full face with. Like The first video I posted I had some technical difficulties; my memory card became full near the end of the video, my dad interrupted me because he needed a ride somewhere, and I'm still working on finding a comfortable way to do my makeup in front of a camera. This whole journey is such a learning process. My hope is that each video continues to get better and better! I hope you guys enjoyed this video and as always XOXO, Morgan.


bottom of page