top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

BH COSMETICS PURCHASE:

You guys I just got such a good deal at BHCosmetics.com! I knew that BH Cosmetics has some amazing affordable makeup due to the success of my Carli Bybel palette and BubzBeauty palette. When searching for affordable products to use in my video I came across a lot of comments saying that BH Cosmetics has really good makeup brushes for a super affordable price. I'm a ride or die Morphe Brushes girl, but I love finding cheaper alternatives. I went on BHCosmetics.com and it must have been my lucky day or something because the entire store was 35% off!

I went to look at their brush sets and I was SO impressed with the amount of brush sets they actually have! The prices with the 35% off were unbeatable so of course I bought 3 different brush sets.

The first brush set I purchased was the Rose Quarts Brush Set. I'm going to be perfectly honest the handle of these brushes is what caught my attention and this brush set is one of their best sellers so I couldn't resist. A 9 piece brush set for only $11!? If these brushes are actually as good as they're hyped up to be I might be saying good bye to Morphe.

The next brush set I purchased was the Carnival Celebration set which is 12 brushes for only $12. I recently ruined a couple of my brushes when I tried to clean them so I had been planning on buying a brush set from Morphe to make up for the ruined brushes, but these prices blow Morphe out of the water. I was watching a youtube video from Olivia Jade and she used this brush set so that's the main reason I purchased this particular set.

My main focus when purchasing new brushes was that I needed new face powder brushes (bronzer, blush, contour, etc) but I couldn't let this deal slip by without getting a couple eyeshadow brushes as well. The eyeshadow brushes on this set intrigued me the most plus it comes with a cute carrying case. This brush set comes with an angled eyeshadow brush which I'm interested in trying out for my nose contour.

All in all, I purchased 32 brushes for a total of $37. I cannot say whether or not these brushes were worth the money until they come in and I'm able to test them out, but I have high hopes! I hope you guys enjoyed this short post and if you're reading this today I would suggest checking out BHCosmetics.com because the sale is a one day deal! As always XOXO, Morgan.


bottom of page